Engage intimately with global leaders

Experience barrier-free interactions with world-class speakers at Terra Tuscany.
Over three days, dine, discuss, and connect personally with top global leaders in a stunning natural setting.

Nancy Mahon

Chief Sustainability Officer, Estée Lauder

In her current role at Estée Lauder Companies, Nancy serves on the CEO’s Executive Leadership Team and reports directly to the Chairman and CEO. She also serves on key global leadership committees, including Emerging Issues and Risk, Crisis, and The Inclusion and Diversity Council.

Sandrine Dixson-Declève

President of the Club of Rome

Sandrine Dixson-Declève is the President of the Club of Rome. She is a TED global speaker and was most recently recognized by Reuters as one of 25 global female trailblazers in 2023 and by GreenBiz as one of the 30 most influential women globally.

Michael Kobori

Chief Sustainability Officer, Starbucks

As Chief Sustainability Officer at Starbucks Coffee Company, Michael is responsible for enterprise sustainability, human rights, and ESG. Previously, he served as Vice-President at Levi Strauss & Co., where he helped build the company into a sustainability leader in the apparel sector.

Dr. Elena Morettini

Global Head of Sustainable Business, Globant

Elena holds the highest sustainability leadership position at Globant and is part of its global management team. She has previously held key managerial positions at Shell, Repsol YPF, Badley Ashton, and Fugro GeoConsulting. Elena founded the first Diversity and Inclusion Committee for Oil and Gas in the LATAM region.

Roberta Boscolo

Climate & Energy Leader, WMO

As the Climate and Energy Lead at the World Meteorological Organization (WMO), Roberta has over 20 years of experience managing a global multi-million portfolio of adaptation and mitigation projects. She is also the most renowned LinkedIn Top Voice in Sustainability.

Daniel Schmid

Chief Sustainability Officer, SAP

As SAP’s Chief Sustainability Officer, Daniel has been globally responsible for sustainability at SAP since 2014. He holds a degree in industrial engineering from the University of Kaiserslautern, Germany. He is the chair of the board of econsense, a forum for the sustainable development of German business.

Morten Dyrholm

SVP Sustainability, Vestas

Mortem is the Senior Vice President of Sustainability and Marketing at Vestas - the sustainable energy leader. With +154 GW of wind turbines in 87 countries, Vestas installed more wind power than anyone else.

Patricio Lombardi

First Secretary of Climate in the Americas

Patricio was officially named Minister-Secretary of Climate Change in 2020. Under his leadership and within the framework of the U.N. COP 26 in Glasgow, he signed a historic agreement to protect the Argentinean part of the Atlantic Forest.

Gregg Meyer

Chief Sustainability Officer, Steve Madden

As Chief Sustainability Officer and Head of CSR and ESG at Steve Madden, Gregg works on increasing Steve Madden’s and the fashion industry’s positive impact on the planet while equally hard at reducing our negative impact.

Georg Kell

Chairman, Arabesque & Founder UN Global Compact

Georg Kell is Chairman of Arabesque Group, which uses AI and big data to assess sustainability performance relevant to investment analysis and decision-making. He is the founding director of the UN Global Compact, has a rich UN career, and advises on sustainability.

Sade Fritschi Naranjo

Minister of the Environment of Ecuador

Sade is the Minister of the Environment of Ecuador and the youngest Minister on earth. From a young age, she advocated for the protection of the Galapagos and established the first recycling system. Today, she is leading a ministry of over 2.000 environmentalists.

Pierre Abadie

Managing Director, Tikehau Capital

Pierre is the Managing Director of Tikehau Capital, a leading alternative asset management and investment group with over 40 billion € under management. He is a board member for several portfolio companies, including GreenYellow, Enso, Cool Planet, Amarenco, and Isotrol.